## **Members of Sub-Committee against Sexual Harassment**

- 1. Dr. Sharmila Saren, Convener, Assistant Professor in Mathematics
- 2. Sri Palash Mandal, Assistant Professor in Sociology
- 3. Dr. Sk. Rezwanul Islam, Assistant Professor in Bengali
- 4. Dr. Arup Palmal, Assistant Professor in Bengali
- 5. Sri Jitendra Nath Das, Assistant Professor in History
- 6. Sri Aloke Mandal, Assistant Professor in Philosophy